©   2014-2023 Offshore Radio Museum

Home Basement Ground Floor 1 Floor 2

Many of these books are available from Amazon.co.uk

Search now for the title you want.

Purchasing your books from Amazon by clicking on these links helps support the Offshore Radio Museum.

Thank you

Books and Booklets - Fiction

All Night Long

Author: Dave Cash

Publisher: Mandarin Paperbacks

Published: 1993

ISBN-10: 07493156736

ISBN-13: 978 0749315634


We Gaan Naar Zee!

Author: Bob de Moor

Publisher: De Lombard Uitgaven, Brussels

Published: 1975


Do? you know of any other offshore radio related books?

Are? you an author or publisher planning a new book relevant to the history of offshore radio?

……let us know so we can add them  to the Museum Library - making it the most comprehensive listing of offshore radio related publications!

Send your information to:-


Thanks to Hans Knot and Martin van der Ven for contributing many of the books on the Library shelves

Rocking the Boat

Author: Ian Ross

Publisher: William Heineman Ltd

Published: 1990

ISBN-10:  0434652741

ISBN-13:  978 0434652747

Rocking the Boat

Author: Ian Ross

Publisher: Mandarin

Published: 1991

ISBN-10:  0749304626

ISBN-13: 978 0749304621

The Ground Beneath Her Feet

Author: Salman Rushdie

Publisher: Henry Holt & Co (US)

Published: 1999


Der Boden Unter Ihren Fussen

Author: Salman Rushdie

Publisher: Kindler

Published: 1999


Slade in Flame

(Set on a Thames Estuary fort)

Author: John Pidgeon

(Based on an original screenplay by Andrew Birkin)

Publisher: Panther Books                    Ltd

Published: 1975

Trimmel ende Tulpendief

Author: Frieedhelm Wenemeir

Publisher: Junior Press BV

Published: 1974


Trimmel und der Tupendieb

Author: Frieedhelm Wenemeier

Publisher: Reinbek (Hamburg)

Published: 1974 (paperback)

ISBN 10: 3499423227

ISBN 13: 978 3499423222

Rocking the Boat

Author: Ian Ross

Publisher: Ian Ross

Published: 2013


Kindle edition


(Includes references to Radio/TV Noordzee and Radio Veronica)

Author: Jeroen van Inkel


Published: 2015

ISBN 10:

ISBN 13:

Click on the cover for author and publisher information about each book

                          Station Specific Titles     1    2    3    4    5

  Magazines and Newspapers            Newsletters and Fanzines    1    2

Back to Library Index

Library  Index


Back to


The Stone

(Includes a chapter on Radio Invicta)

Author: Graham Adams


Published: 2000

ISBN 10: 1613645074

ISBN 13: 978-1613645079

The Mystic Stone

(Includes a chapter on Radio Invicta)

Author: Graham Adams


Published: 2015


Kindle Edition

                                      General Titles    1    2    3    4    5    6   7   8            

Where       next ?

12 Miles Out

Author: Nick Wright

Publisher: Fish Publishing

Published: 2012

ISBN 10: 0956272142

ISBN 13: 978 0956272140

Ship to Shore

Author: Robin Dee

Publisher: Robin Dee

Published: 2017

ISBN 10:

ISBN 13:


   Autobiography/Biography  1    2        Annuals                    Fiction


Where it all Went Wrong

Author: Steve Anderson

Publisher: York Publishing Services Ltd

Published: 2017

ISBN 10: 0999681400

ISBN 13: 978 0999681404

The Ground Beneath Her Feet

Author: Salman Rushdie

Publisher: Jonathan Cape (UK)

Published: 1999


Radio A-Go-Go

Author: John Musgrave

Publisher: Border Tales

Published: 2021

ISBN 10: 1916112420

ISBN 13: 978-1916112421

Moord op de Radio

Author: Rob Wilson

Publisher: Het Schrijversportaal

Published: 2021

ISBN 10: 9461550685

ISBN 13: 978-9461550682

Danger Man - Storm Over Rockall

Author: W Howard Baker

Publisher: Consul Books

Published: 1965

ISBN 10:

ISBN 13: