©   2014-2019 Offshore Radio Museum

Home Ground Basement Floor 1 Floor 2

Radio Essex - Staff

Vince Allen (Programme Director)

Michael Caine

Dick Dixon

Guy Hamilton

Graham Johns

John Knight

Tony Mandell

Richard Palmer

Harry Pulman

Roger Scott

David Sinclair

Chris Stewart (Programme Director)

Van Stirling

Guy Vernon

Mark West

Mike Brereton (Engineer)

Richard Palmer (Fort Captain and Chief Engineer)

Keith Robinson (Engineer)

Marine Crew Technical/Engineering Management/Administration/   Sales On-air staff

Roy Bates

Joan Bates

John Knight (Cook)

Richard Palmer (Fort Captain)

Chris Stewart

David Sinclair

Mark West

Roger Scott

Tony Mandell

Michael Caine

Photo: Andy Cadier


Key Dates

Fort and Location




Key Dates Fort and Location Technical Programmes History

Where       next ?

Back to Britain Gallery

Back to Radio Essex