©   2014-2021 Offshore Radio Museum

Home Basement Ground Floor 1 Floor 2

Radio Invicta - Staff

Graham Adams

Chris Allen

Simon Ashley

Gary Branden

Johnny Caine

Jeff Godfrey

Bob Graham

Bruce Holland

Eddie Jerold

Ed Laney

Johnny Lark

Ed Moreno

Pete Ross

Tony Silver (Phil Perkins)

Neil Spence

Lee Taylor

Paul Wayne

Phil Perkins

Martin Shaw

Phil Silver

Marine Crew Technical/Engineering Management/Administration/   Sales On-air staff

Tom Pepper (Harry Featherbee)

Francoise Featherbee (after Tom Pepper’s death)

Charles Evans

John Thompson

Ed Moreno

Tony Silver

Where       next ?


Key Dates

Fort  and Location




Key Dates Fort and Location Technical Programmes History

Back to Britain Gallery


Back to Radio Invicta

Radio Invicta